Name: Joint Meeting of the Water Planning and Stewardship Committee and One Water (Conservation

Type: Standing Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Cynthia Kurtz	Vice Chair	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Judy Abdo	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Linda Ackerman	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Gloria Cordero	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
David D. De Jesus	Committee Chair	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Larry D. Dick	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
S.Gail Goldberg	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Russell Lefevre	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Miguel Angel Luna	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
C. Martin (Marty) Miller	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
John T. Morris	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Matt Petersen	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Glen Peterson	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Barry D. Pressman	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Judy Abdo	Committee Chair	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Tracy M. Quinn	Committee Vice Chair	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Linda Ackerman	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Gloria Cordero	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Dennis Erdman	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Anthony Fellow	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Lois Fong-Sakai	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Cynthia Kurtz	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Russell Lefevre	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
John T. Morris	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	
Barry D. Pressman	Committee Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2099	